Organic Gummy Bears - Pomegranate Pucker

Pomegranate Flavored Gummy Bears

Rs. 700
Size:
Quantity:
badge1

Dispatched in 24 hours

badge2

Safe and Sanitised

badge2

Free shipping on orders above Rs. 1200

Our Gummy Bears are coloured with real fruit and vegetable juices. They are naturally flavoured as they are made out of real fruit juice concentrate only. They are certified USDA Organic and also gluten free, vegan, non-GMO, tree nut and peanut free, and contains no egg or fish, no concentrated white sugar, no artificial colouring, no preservatives and no pork gelatine.

Expiry Date - 3rd June 2024

icon-1
icon-2
icon-3
icon-4
icon-5
icon-6
icon-7
  • Pomegranate Pucker
  • Free from: Peanuts, Gluten, Tree Nuts, Milk, Eggs, Fish, Shellfish and Soy.
  • No High Fructose Corn Syrup or Artificial Dyes.
  • Organic, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Vegan and Kosher.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
J
Jemika Parikh

Organic Gummy Bears - Pomegranate Pucker

D
Disha Gandhi

Organic Gummy Bears - Pomegranate Pucker

K
Kadam Nagpal

Not that great

delicious allergy friendly Flavours!

Know what our friend’s say & more

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
J
Jemika Parikh

Organic Gummy Bears - Pomegranate Pucker

D
Disha Gandhi

Organic Gummy Bears - Pomegranate Pucker

K
Kadam Nagpal

Not that great

Organic Gummy Bears - Pomegranate Pucker

  • What type of gelatin is used in your gummy bears and gummy worms?
    Our Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms use pectin to get that quintessential gummy bear bounce.
  • What allergens are your Made with Organic Assorted Flavor Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms ingredients free from?
    Our Made with Organic Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms are free from milk, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat. NOTE: They do contain annatto.
  • What allergens is the facility where you manufacture your Made with Organic Assorted Flavor Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms free from?
    The facility that manufactures our Made with Organic Assorted Flavor Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish, and tree nuts. Our Made with Organic Assorted Flavor Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms are manufactured on shared equipment with products containing fish and wheat. There is milk and soy in the facility.
  • What allergens is the facility where you package your Made with Organic Assorted Flavor Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms free from?
    The facility that packages our Made with Organic Assorted Flavor Gummy Bears and Gummy worms is free from peanuts, shellfish and tree nuts. The facility does contain milk, eggs, fish, soy and wheat.
  • What allergens are your Organic Pomegranate Gummy Bear ingredients free from?
    Our Organic Pomegranate Gummy Bears are free from milk, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat.
  • What allergens is the facility where you manufacture Organic Pomegranate Gummy Bears free from?
    The facility that manufactures our Organic Pomegranate Gummy Bears is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish and tree nuts. They are manufactured on shared equipment with products containing fish and wheat. There is milk and soy in the facility.
  • What allergens is the facility where you package your Organic Pomegranate Gummy Bears free from?
    The facility that packages our Organic Pomegranate Gummy Bears is free from eggs, peanuts, shellfish and tree nuts. There is milk, fish, soy and wheat in the facility.

Read More

All orders placed after 12pm will be dispatched on the next business day.
Delivery time in Mumbai: 2 days
Delivery time outside Mumbai: 3 - 4 days

you may also like

Join our inStAgram community

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
J
Jemika Parikh

Organic Gummy Bears - Pomegranate Pucker

D
Disha Gandhi

Organic Gummy Bears - Pomegranate Pucker

K
Kadam Nagpal

Not that great