Vit C pops

Vitamin C Infused Pops

Rs. 760
Size:
Quantity:
badge1

Dispatched in 24 hours

badge2

Safe and Sanitised

badge2

Free shipping on orders above Rs. 1200

Our Lollipops are individually wrapped and are certified USDA Organic with at least 95% organic ingredients. All our products are made out of real fruit juice concentrate only. They are gluten free, vegan, non-GMO, tree nut and peenut free, and contains no egg or fish, no concentrated white sugar, no artificial colouring, or no preservatives.

Expiry Date - 30th May 2024

icon-1
icon-2
icon-3
icon-4
icon-5
icon-6
icon-7
  • Strawberry Smash
  • Very Very Cherry
  • Razzmatazz Berry
  • Free from: Peanuts, Gluten, Tree Nuts, Milk, Eggs, Fish, Shellfish and Soy.
  • No High Fructose Corn Syrup or Artificial Dyes.
  • Organic, Non-GMO, Gluten Free, Vegan and Kosher.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Murali Iyer
Prompt service, love the products!

The entire process of ordering through fulfillment was very easy. We received the products in record time. The entire family love the taste and quality of Yun Earth’s products.

delicious allergy friendly Flavours!

Know what our friend’s say & more

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Murali Iyer
Prompt service, love the products!

The entire process of ordering through fulfillment was very easy. We received the products in record time. The entire family love the taste and quality of Yun Earth’s products.

Vitamin C - Organic Pops

  • What allergens are your Organic Lollipop ingredients free from?
    Our Organic Lollipops are free from milk, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat. NOTE: Our Perfectly Peach and Mango Tango lollipops contain annatto. All of our lollipops that have a best buy date of 6/1/2022 and after do not contain annatto.
  • What allergens is the facility where you manufacture Organic Lollipops free from?
    The facility that manufactures our Organic Lollipops is free from milk, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat.
  • What allergens is the facility where you package Organic Lollipops free from?
    The facility that packages our Organic Lollipops is free from milk, eggs, fish, peanuts, shellfish, soy, tree nuts and wheat.
  • Which of your Organic Lollipop flavors contain Turmeric?
    Our Organic Lollipop flavor that contains Turmeric is Mango Tango.
  • Do you use pineapple juice in any of your Organic Lollipops?
    No, we do not use pineapple juice in any of our Organic Lollipops.
  • Why are some of your Organic Lollipops multiple colors?
    We have a limited palette of colors to use so we use a technique called “striping” on many flavors to differentiate each flavor’s appearance.
  • Do you use any sulfite-based caramel colorants in your Organic Lollipops?
    No, we do not use sulfite-based caramel colorants in our Organic Lollipops.

Read More

All orders placed after 12pm will be dispatched on the next business day.
Delivery time in Mumbai: 2 days
Delivery time outside Mumbai: 3 - 4 days

you may also like

Join our inStAgram community

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Murali Iyer
Prompt service, love the products!

The entire process of ordering through fulfillment was very easy. We received the products in record time. The entire family love the taste and quality of Yun Earth’s products.